Welcome to Holy Spirit Catholic School!
Holy Spirit Elementary SchoolHoly Spirit Catholic School - Different by design
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
Holy Spirit Catholic School ALTAR SERVERS

Students participate as altar servers.

Quick Links

Next Week at Holy Spirit

Homework Hotline

Current Lunch Calendar

Renaissance Home Connect

AR Bookfind

School Announcement System

STEP Orders-On-line

STEP Order Form

Preschool

Annual Fund

Order MarketDay

Box Tops for Education

Holy Spirit Catholic School
General Information

 

Holy Spirit Catholic School encourages the participation of students as parish Altar Servers. Training and education sessions are held throughout the year.

Contact Holy Spirit Parish office at 614.861.1521 for more information.

 

January 2020 Schedule:

Saturday, January 4 - 5:30pm
Noah Kuhr, Bre Williams, Juan Avalos

Sunday, January 5 - 11:00am
Blake Wyatt, Noah Smith, Rocio Pardo

Saturday, January 11 - 5:30pm
Ron Cottrill, Mark Fowler, Jocelyne Rangel Quintana 

Sunday, January 12 - 11:00am
Law Wheeler, Alex Dininni, Richie Dininni

Saturday, January 18 - 5:30pm
Noah Smith, Callie Smith, Bre Williams

Sunday, January 19 - 11:00am
Blake Wyatt, Kevin Gonzalez, Daisy Gonzalez

Saturday, January 25 - 5:30pm
Alano Buenrostro, Juan Avalos, Evelyn Valerio

Sunday, January 26 - 11:00am
William Hertzel, Isabelle Hertzel, Carol Rojas


February 2020 Schedule:

Saturday, February 1 - 5:30pm
Noah Kuhr, Bre Williams, Juan Avalos

Sunday, February 2 - 11:00am
Blake Wyatt, Emiliano Gonzalez Pina, Rocio Pardo

Saturday, February 8 - 5:30pm
Alano Buenrostro, Mark Fowler, Evelyn Valerio

Sunday, February 9 - 11:00am
Alex Dininni, Kevin Gonzalez, Daisy Gonzalez

Saturday, February 15- 5:30pm
Noah Smith, Callie Smith, Jocelyne Rangel Quintana

Sunday, February 16 - 11:00am
Law Wheeler, Alex Dininni, Richie Dininni

Saturday, February 22- 5:30pm
Alano Buenrostro, Juan Avalos, Evelyn Valerio

Sunday, February 23 - 11:00am
William Hertzel, Isabelle Hertzel, Carol Rojas

Copyright © 2012 Holy Spirit Catholic School
All Rights Reserved.

LKDesign Co.Webmanager
website@holyspiritcolumbus.org