Welcome to Holy Spirit Catholic School!
Holy Spirit Elementary SchoolHoly Spirit Catholic School - Different by design
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
Holy Spirit Catholic School

FACULTY AND STAFF
DIRECTORY

Quick Links

Next Week at Holy Spirit

Homework Hotline

Current Lunch Calendar

Renaissance Home Connect

AR Bookfind

School Announcement System

STEP Orders-On-line

STEP Order Form

Preschool

Annual Fund

Order MarketDay

Box Tops for Education

Holy Spirit Catholic School
General Information

 



Name Email

Fr. William Arnold 

 Pastor


frarnold@holyspiritcolumbus.org

Miss Amy Chessler 

Principal
achessler@cdeducation.org
 
Faculty

Mrs. Angela Welsh 

Preschool 

awelsh@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Andrea Mulisano

Preschool

avarassomulisano@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Becky Springer 

Kindergarten rspringe@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Susan Butler 

First Grade sbutler@cdeducation.org

Ms.  Kathleen Costello 

Second Grade kcostell@cdeducation.org

Ms. Christine Brady 

Third Grade cbrady@cdeducation.org

Ms. Alison Arnold 

Fourth Grade aarnold@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Mindy Mays 

Fifth Grade mmays@cdeducation.org

Miss Megan Feeney 

Sixth Grade mfeeney2@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Pamela Eitel 

Seventh Grade peitel@cdeducation.org

Ms. Hannah Rogers 

Eighth Grade hrogers@cdeducation.org

Mr. Tyson Williams 

Physical Education & M.S. Health

twilliam@cdeducation.org
Mrs.  Bryan

Music/Vocal


Ms. Stacy Hinton 

Art

shinton@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Jennifer Garnica 

Librarian/
Media Specialist

jgarnica@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Marcy Ward

Spanish

mward@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Himes 

Grades 1-4
Remedial Reading/Math

mhimes@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Sunny Cook 

Health Aide

mrssunnycook@gmail.com 

Mrs. Irene Lindelow 

Intervention Specialist

Ms. Sarah Denham 

Speech Pathologist  
     
Support Services

Mrs. Molina Oros 

Administrative Assistant moros@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Lori Dininni 

Office Assistant ldininni@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Jane Feeney 

Teacher Aide jfeeney@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julie Heinmiller 

Teacher Aide jheinmil@cdeducation.org

Ms. Mary Fenneken 

Teacher Aide mfenneke@cdeducation.org

Ms. Karen Furr 

Piano Teacher karenafurr@yahoo.com

Mrs. Lori Dininni 

Auxiliary Services Clerk ldininni@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Marilyn Castle

Cafeteria Manager mcastle@cdeducation.org

After School Care 

 




Copyright © 2012 Holy Spirit Catholic School
All Rights Reserved.

LKDesign Co.Webmanager
website@holyspiritcolumbus.org