Welcome to Holy Spirit Catholic School!
Holy Spirit Elementary SchoolHoly Spirit Catholic School - Different by design
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com  
Holy Spirit Catholic School

FACULTY AND STAFF
DIRECTORY

Quick Links

Next Week at Holy Spirit

Homework Hotline

Current Lunch Calendar

Renaissance Home Connect

AR Bookfind

School Announcement System

STEP Orders-On-line

STEP Order Form

Preschool

Annual Fund

Order MarketDay

Box Tops for Education

Holy Spirit Catholic School
General Information

 



Name Email
Fr. William Arnold Pastor frarnold@holyspiritcolumbus.org
Miss Amy Chessler Principal achessler@cdeducation.org
     
Faculty
Mrs. Anne Heinmiller Preschool aheinmil@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Angela Welsh Preschool awelsh@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Becky Springer Kindergarten rspringe@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Susan Butler First Grade sbutler@cdeducation.org
Ms.  Kathleen Costello Second Grade kcostell@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Tonia Soulas Third Grade tsoulas@cdeducation.org
Ms. Alison Arnold Fourth Grade aarnold@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Mindy Mays Fifth Grade mmays@cdeducation.org
Miss Megan Feeney Sixth Grade mfeeney2@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pamela Eitel Seventh Grade peitel@cdeducation.org
Ms. Hannah Rogers Eighth Grade hrogers@cdeducation.org
Mr. Tyson Williams Physical Education & M.S. Health twilliam@cdeducation.org
Ms. Ella O'Neil Music/Vocal eoneil@cdeducation.org
Ms. Stacy Hinton Art shinton@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jennifer Garnica Librarian/
Media Specialist
jgarnica@cdeducation.org

Ms. Alejandra Galindo

Spanish

agalindo@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Mary Jane Himes Grades 1-4
Remedial Reading/Math
mhimes@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Sunny Cook Health Aide sacook@quixnet.net
Mrs. Susan Yusko Intervention Specialist
Ms. Sarah Denham Speech Pathologist  
     
Support Services
Mrs. Molina Oros Administrative Assistant moros@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Lori Dininni Office Assistant lkdininni@gmail.com
Mrs. Jane Feeney Teacher Aide jfeeney@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Julie Heinmiller Teacher Aide jheinmil@cdeducation.org
Ms. Mary Fenneken Teacher Aide mfenneke@cdeducation.org
Ms. Karen Furr Piano Teacher karenafurr@yahoo.com
Mrs. Lori Dininni Auxiliary Services Clerk ldininni@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Marilyn Castle
Cafeteria Manager mcastle@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Mary Fenneken After School Care  




Copyright © 2012 Holy Spirit Catholic School
All Rights Reserved.

LKDesign Co.Webmanager
website@holyspiritcolumbus.org